Committee Composition Faculty/Staff Representative Term Ending
Liberal Studies Brian Milburn 20xx
Cultural and Creative Studies TBD
Communication Studies and Services Bonnie Bastian / Catherine Clark 20xx
Business Studies Charlotte Thoms Co-Chair 2018
Information and Computing Studies Tao Eng Co-Chair 2017
Engineering Studies Marcus Holmes 2019
Science and Math/LST Austin Gehret 2019
Visual Communications Studies Ed Mineck 2018
MSSE Jessica Trussell 2018
ASL & Interpreter Education Campbell McDermid 20xx
Science & Math Lecturer Faculty Camille Ouellette 2018
Counseling/Academic Advising Services Cynthia Lucas 2018
Deaf Professional Group (DPG) TBD 
 At-Large Faculty-Academic Senate  Campbell McDermid  2018
At-Large Faculty-Academic Senate Brian Trager 2017
At-Large Faculty-Academic Senate  Kim Kurz  2017

 At-Large Faculty-Academic Senate

Alternate-Academic Senate

Jessica Cuculick



NTID Student Congress (NSC) Liaison Kristina Bernhardt 2017
NTID Student Congress (NSC) Liaison TBD