Upcoming Events

For the 2017 competition, four teams made it to the finals held on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 and following three teams took first, second and third place.

ist place --- BAGMAG

2nd place --- ASL Storyteller

3rd place ---Expect Zone

All  will appear at the Imagine RIT Innovation and Creativity Festival on Saturday, May 6, 2017

to demonstrate and explain their projects.