NTIDAA Board of Directors

For additional information on members of the NTIDAA Board of Directors, register at the RIT Alumni Network. There you’ll also find exclusive alumni benefits and services, alumni volunteer information, classmates search, class notes and more.
 Joe  Riggio
NTIDAA Board President
Sales Manager, Business Video Solutions
Indianapolis, IN
SVP '88, '92, '01
 Greg  Pollock
NTIDAA Board Vice President
North America Diversity & Inclusion Leader
Midland, Michigan
 Dawnmarie  Caggiano
NTIDAA Board Secretary
Senior Director, Marketing
Clearwater, FL
 Lindsay  De Hoyos
Technology Teacher
Phoenix, AZ
SVP '01, '06
 Tracy  Ivy
ASL Instructor
MInnetonka, MN
SVP ’89, ’96, ’00, ’09
 Ahmed  Khan
Manager, IT Operations
Toronto, Ontario
 Chenae  Laldee
HR Specialist
Washington, D.C.
SVP '09, '12, '14
 Anna-Marie  Lee
Freelance Interpreter
Rochester, NY
 Parinay  Malik
Analyst and Entrepreneur
Boston, MA
 Charles  McFadden
Chief Technology Officer
Philadelphia, PA
SVP '82, '88
 Paul  Mente
Control Systems/Electrical Engineer (Retired)
Carnegie, PA
SVP '71, '77
 Christie  Ong
Administrative Contracting Officer
Washington, D.C.
 Jackie  Pransky
Rochester, NY
 Rebecca  Rosenthal
Telecommunications Resources Program Manager
Raleigh, NC
SVP '80, '84
 Robert  Sidansky
Administrator of Student Services, California State University, Northridge (CSUN) (Retired)
SVP '72, '77
 Len  Williams
NYS Office of Mental Health - Finance Group, Patient Resource Agent (retired)
Rochester, NY
SVP '73, '75,'79