Award Winning Program

AST Program Award RecipientsThe Administrative Support Technology (AST) program was awarded the Provost's Award for Excellence in Student Learning Outcomes Assessment.

This award recognizes an academic degree program that is committed to best practices in assessment, improving student learning, and continuous program improvement. Nominees must involve stakeholders in assessment, establish effective assessment planning and implementation processes, and demonstrate continuous improvement.

AST program faculty members include Mary Lou Basile, Mary Beth Parker, Kathleen Szczepanek, Tracy Magin and Adriana Kulakowski.