Foundation Board of Directors

The NTID Foundation is an organization of volunteers committed to the advancement of career development and personal growth opportunities for deaf and hard-of-hearing students at NTID. It serves as a link through which foundation board members external to the institute, foster involvement and private investment to enrich the quality and vitality of the learning environment at NTID.

 Gary  Behm '81 BS
Gary Behm '81 BS
Interim Associate Vice President
 Gerard J.  Buckley, Ed.D. ’78 BS
Gerard J. Buckley, Ed.D. ’78 BS
President, NTID Vice President and Dean, RIT
 Shraddha  Chaplot
Shraddha Chaplot
Founder & CEO, Playful Ponderies
 Michael  Ellis
Michael Ellis
Global Director, Accessibility, Sprint
 Sue  Flanagan
Sue Flanagan
Volunteer Event Coordinator
 Sean P. Flanagan
Sean P. Flanagan
Sr. Customer Business Manager, Bayer Consumer Care
 Sarah  Gordon ’07 BFA
Sarah Gordon ’07 BFA
Director of Community Relations, Convo
 Gordon  Hewitt ’73, ’75 MS
Gordon Hewitt ’73, ’75 MS
Retired Chief for Strategic Enterprise, Initiative Branch
 of U.S. Dept. of Homeland Security
 Edward  Latimer, M.D.
Edward Latimer, M.D.
 Kathleen  Martin
Kathleen Martin
Retired Director of Policy Review and Development, RIT Human Resources
 Jeff  McCaw '89 BS
Jeff McCaw '89 BS
Chief Financial Officer, Goodwill Industries Int'l
 Barbara  Montan
Barbara Montan
 Matthew S.  Moore '83 BS
Matthew S. Moore '83 BS
President, MSM Productions, Ltd.; Chairperson, NTID Performing Arts Advisory Committee
 Brandi  Rarus '91 BS
Brandi Rarus '91 BS
Vice President, Public Relations and Community Engagement, CSD, Inc.
 Bruce   Schilling
Bruce Schilling
Broker Associate, Alain Pinel Realtors
 Kay  Schilling
Kay Schilling
Vice President, SAM Supply, Inc.
 Chris  Soukup
Chris Soukup
Chief Executive Officer, Communication Services for the Deaf
 James J. Stefano
James J. Stefano
President, Synergy Global Solutions
 Ricky  Thomas
Ricky Thomas
President, Maguire & Moore Capital Advisors, Inc.
 James  Tourangeau
James Tourangeau
District Manager
 Sherri  Turpin
Sherri Turpin
Chief Executive Officer ZVRS
 Christopher  Wagner '94 BS, Chair
Christopher Wagner '94 BS, Chair
Chief Operating Officer
 George D. Webb II
George D. Webb II
Retired Sr. Vice President for Operations, Great West Life & Annuity Insurance Co.
 Sandra  Weintraub
Sandra Weintraub
 Steven  Weintraub, M.D.
Steven Weintraub, M.D.
Medical Director, North Shore LIJ, Dept of Anesthesia
 Lori  Younkman
Lori Younkman
Danori Inc., Owner, Entrepreneur