Upcoming Workshops and Programs

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Power Workshop: Ensemble 201
9:30 a.m. - 10:15 a.m., LBJ-2614
Friday, November 16, 2018
Using Google Drive and Productivity Apps
9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m., LBJ-2227
Friday, November 16, 2018
Windows 10 Preview
1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m., CLASS FULL
Friday, November 16, 2018
PI Prime Time: Navigating Student Employment
2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., CSD-1310
Friday, November 16, 2018
2-5-8: RIT/NTID Students' Commitment to CommUNITY
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., RADSCC
Friday, November 30, 2018
PI Prime Time: Managing Student Employees
2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., CSD-1310
Friday, December 07, 2018
2-5-8: NTID Spaces: Physical Expressions of Deaf Education, 1968-present
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., RADSCC
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
NTID Scholarship Symposium
8:45 a.m. - 5:30 p.m., CSD-1300/1310
Friday, December 14, 2018
PI Prime Time: Biosketch Workshop
2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., CSD-1310
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Microsoft OneNote
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., LBJ-2580
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Budget Reconciliation Workshop
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m., CSD 1300
Friday, January 25, 2019
2-5-8: Reflections on RIT
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., RADSCC
Friday, February 15, 2019
2-5-8: ASL Literature at NTID/RIT
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., RADSCC
Friday, March 22, 2019
2-5-8: Deaf Dramas at NTID
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., RADSCC
Friday, April 19, 2019
2-5-8: Deaf Women Leadership and DPN Impact
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., RADSCC



Did you miss a Power Workshop?
Check out previous events!