Lillian M. Cowin Memorial Endowed Scholarship Fund

Established at Eisenhower College in 1972 by Mrs. Edythe Cowin Matthews in memory of her sister, Lillian M. Cowin, to offer educational opportunity to young men and women of promise and integrity with special consideration given to the financial needs of deaf students at NTID. Seven merit-based scholarships of $1,500 will be available annually to newly admitted deaf students.